IEEE ComSoc International Communications Quality and Reliability Workshop
14-17 May 2018 – Austin, Texas

News Post

Join us May 15 at Parkside for dinner in the heart of Austin’s live music scene

Call for Papers has just been released

Huawei is a 2018 CQR Gold Patron

Kelly Krick, Ericsson, will lead the Executive Panel

Mike Dazio, ZT Technology Solutions, will lead the Operations Panel

Carol Davids, IIT, will lead the Emerging Technologies Panel – http://cqr2018

See the CQR Charter at

Registration will open in a few weeks for the CQR 2018 Workshop.  Register at

Presentations from July 3, 2017 Emerging Technology Reliability Roundtable are posted

Scott Poretsky presents 2017 CQR Chairman’s Awards to Nilmini Rubin, Marsali Hancock, Biju Nair, H. Brian Thompson and Paul Twomey

Richard Krock, Kevin Krantz and Karl Rauscher recognized with Lifetime Service Awards

Nobuhiko Itoh, NEC Corporation, and Yusaku Hayamizu, Kansai University, win Best Paper Award


2018 Patrons